top of page
Search

I'm on YouTube!

You can visit my channel any time, by clicking here

Hello friends, I am excited to share that I have started my own YouTube channel! My husband, Joe, is a professional videographer and will be making videos for me, and we have many in production. My hope for the channel is to provide encouragement, good information, and help make playing music part of more peoples' lives.

My first video answers the question: Can adults learn to play the piano, or other instruments? (Spoiler alert, YES! and here are lots of encouraging details!)

Please like, share and subscribe, and have fun making music!

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Having trouble practicing? Make music PLAY!

Don't let "practicing" become another item on an endless to-do list. Here are some ideas to get you motivated for playing your instrument. Watch my latest video here.

Can you really teach yourself how to play piano?

In this video, I talk about what you can do to help yourself learn... and it does help to have a little guidance! After all, you're learning a whole new language! https://youtu.be/GVgfND7oe5A

What's in a Name?

Remembering names did not naturally come easily to me, and I suspect not to many people. I've always worked hard at remembering names. I used to think I was terrible at this skill, and would never be

bottom of page